CD Live at Vier Linden


recorded live @ Vier Linden, Hildesheim, October 07 & 08, 2005

Michael Arlt - vocals & harp
Andreas Arlt - guitar
Henning Hauerken - upright bass
Dennis Koeckstadt - piano
Andreas Bock - drums


01 Hot Shot Bop (+)
02 You Can Always Depend On Me
03 Let's Get Crazy (+)
04 She's Got Her Eyes On Me
05 Can't Hide Love (+)
06 Lose My Mind (+)
07 Stompin' And Rollin'
08 Good Night's Sleep
09 Hear My Baby Naggin'
10 Letter From My Baby
11 Ain't A Home No More (+)


Im shop kaufen


0 #1 Dixie 2016-05-02 19:31
Can I simply say what a comfort to discover an individual who genuinely knows what they're talking about over the internet.
You definitely realize how to bring a problem to light and make iit important.
More people have to read this and understand this side of your story.
I was surprised that you are not more popular given that you most certainly have the

My weblog ::
Dem Administrator melden